Thursday, October 29, 2009

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

VOLKAN ERGEN / CONDITIONAL PROBABILITY

// music // video // volkan ergen //


Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Sunday, October 25, 2009

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

DREAMERS

Monday, October 19, 2009

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Saturday, October 17, 2009

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Monday, October 12, 2009

Sunday, October 11, 2009

MUSIC / GLASS EYES





































































































































listen to glass eyes

Friday, October 9, 2009

HELLO! HELLO!

So i've been wanting to make a blog for a while now and finally got round to doing it.
As this is my first post i'll let you know that i'll just be posting pictures that inspire me and when i get my own camera i'll start posting my own pictures.
I'm not sure what else to write ,as i am a blogging virgin, so i'm not going to write much else.
Hope you enjoy!